Your 2016 Brand Champions


Believing those individuals who go above and beyond for their brand deserve more credit, we called on our readers, to let us know who they see as true Brand Champions – within their company, or the marketplace at large.  Our readers have spoken, and from their nominations, we have selected a group of 40 outstanding individuals that epitomise the spirit of a true Brand Champion.

Brand Champions proudly represent their brand at every given opportunity – at events, through their social media networks and, of course, in their day to day contact with customers, suppliers, and colleagues.

In celebrating these evangelists, innovators and visionaries… we are pleased to present:

Brand Quarterly’s 2016 Brand Champions
Congratulations all :)

Brand_Quarterly_2016_Brand_Champions

Download A PDF Of Your 2016 Brand Champions List

[one_half]

  • Vala Afshar @ValaAfshar
    Chief Digital Evangelist | Salesforce
  • Jonathan Becher @jbecher
    Chief Digital Officer | SAP
  • Kathy Button Bell @Emerson_KathyBB
    Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer | Emerson
  • Marc Benioff @Benioff
    Chief Executive Officer | Salesforce
  • Debra Wade Carney @DebraWCarney
    Director of Marketing | Shocase
  • Sandy Carter @sandy_carter
    GM, Ecosystems and Social Business Evangelism | IBM
  • Blair Christie @BlairChristie
    Senior Vice President | Cisco
  • Steve Clayton @stevecla
    Chief Storyteller and EIC | Microsoft
  • Elizabeth Clor @ClarabridgeClor
    Sr. Director of Content Marketing and PR | Clarabridge
  • Beth Comstock @bethcomstock
    Chief Marketing Officer | GE
  • Sanjay Dholakia @sdholakia
    Chief Marketing Officer | Marketo
  • Matt Diederichs @mattddrchs
    Social Campaigns Specialist | Hootsuite
  • Suzanne Doughty @suzanne_doughty
    Social Media Program Manager | Dell
  • Kelly Drennan @ecofashionista
    Founding Executive Director | Fashion Takes Action
  • Sean Ellis @SeanEllis
    Founder and CEO | GrowthHackers.com
  • Rand Fishkin @randfish
    Wizard of Moz | Moz
  • Martha France @Martha_France
    Marketing Director | Vya, Inc.
  • Ornaith Killen @OrnaithK
    Audience Marketing and Community Manager | BrightTALK
  • Dominic Kinnon @dkinnon
    President, Global Customer Experience Solutions | SDL
  • Kaiser Kuo @KaiserKuo
    Director of International Communications | Baidu

[/one_half]

[one_half_last]

  • Kyle Lacy @kyleplacy
    Head of Marketing Strategy | OpenView Venture Partners
  • Kevan Lee @kevanlee
    Content Crafter | Buffer
  • John Legere @JohnLegere
    Chief Executive Officer | T-Mobile
  • Lidia Lüttin @LidiaLuettin
    Chief Marketing Officer | Bynder
  • Jason Miller @JasonMillerCA
    Global Content Marketing Leader | LinkedIn
  • Margaret Molloy @MargaretMolloy
    Global CMO | Siegel+Gale
  • Jeremiah Owyang @jowyang
    Founder | CrowdCompanies.com
  • Adam Palczewski @adampalczewski
    International Client Lead | Havas Media Group
  • Clint Poole @clpB2B
    Vice President, Marketing | Lionbridge
  • Laura Ramos @lauraramos
    Vice President, Principal Analyst | Forrester Research
  • Jodee Rich @WingDude
    Chief Executive Officer | PeopleBrowsr, Kred, and .CEO
  • Chip Rodgers @chiprodgers
    VP, Experience Marketing | Ciena
  • Paris Rouzati @parisrouz
    Head of Marketing | about.me
  • Dharmesh Shah @dharmesh
    Founder and CTO | Hubspot
  • Mala Sharma @Malasharma
    VP, Creative Cloud Business & Marketing | Adobe
  • Lynda St. Clair @yoga_lynda
    eCommerce Management Consultant | Dell
  • Deema Tamimi @deemanator
    Head of Product and Performance Marketing | Flipboard Inc
  • Karen van Bergen @Karenvanbergen
    CEO, Senior Partner | Porter Novelli
  • Maria Winans @MariaWinans
    Chief Marketing Officer | IBM Commerce, Mobile and Social
  • Dana Young @blahdie
    VP of Partnerships One World Play | Project

[/one_half_last]